114 N 8th St, Opelika , Alabama 36801
FREE CONSULTATION 334-203-7696 FREE CONSULTATION 334-203-7696

Martindale Awards

Peer av2019-rating-full.png

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Client Champion

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
4.8/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
100% client recommended

Reviews (21)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

I Was charged with a very serious crime. After realizing the public defender wasn’t doing enough, I found Ben Hand. He took care of everything. Trust me, He knows exactly what he is doing to take care of your...

Read More

Client 2019/10/17

5.0/5.0

Mr. Hand is knowledgeable and professional. He is also down to earth and easy to talk to.

Read More

Client 2019/08/15

5.0/5.0

Mr Hand really listens to you when you talk to him. He cares about his clients and works hard on their behalf. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a good attorney.

Read More

Client 2018/04/09

5.0/5.0

Excellent lawyer with an exceptionally high level of both practical and technical expertise in the law.

Read More

Managing Partner 2017/02/18

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2017/02/18

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2017/02/14

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2017/02/14

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2017/02/14

5.0/5.0

Excellent attorney. Well rounded as an individual and extremely qualified as a legal professional. His years of experience show both in and out of the courtroom.

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2017/02/11

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2017/02/11

5.0/5.0

Mr. Hand is a very knowledgeable and compassionate attorney who provides excellent service to his clients. He is a leader in the legal community and is well respected among his peers.

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2017/02/10

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2017/02/10

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2017/02/10

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Associate 2017/02/10

5.0/5.0

Great person and great attorney.

Read More

Associate 2017/02/10

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2010/11/23

4.4/5.0

Ben is a hard working attorney, who exhibits kindness and respect for his clients. He expresses himself very well in Court. He is well prepared.

Read More

Government Counsel 2017/02/15

4.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2017/02/10

4.2/5.0

He is a good guy and easy to work with.

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2017/02/11

4.0/5.0

Excellent attorney. Very good client skills. Excellent character.

Read More

Associate 2017/02/13

3.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2015/08/24

X

Contact Form

We will respond to your inquiry in a timely fashion. Thank you.

Quick Contact Form